Skout dating review
If you accept the request, you can start chatting immediately.If you reject it, the message will be deleted and the user will be blocked too to protect your privacy.If you accidentally rejected the message, you can go to the "Blocked Users" section, unblock that person, and start chatting.
Buzz A place where you let people know your personality beyond your profile.
The Skout chat is unlimited for all members and available through the free search option.
If someone new sends you a message, it becomes a message request first.
Skout login can be done through the app or the website.
Since the emails are not verified with a confirmation code, anyone can create a fake profile easily.